Book Smythen Farm Holiday Cottages

Find your perfect break at Smythen Farm

I'm Looking for a
Arriving on
To Sleep
 
Friday 15 Dec 2017
Fri 15th Dec - Fri 22nd Dec
7 Nights
Saturday 16 Dec 2017
Sat 16th Dec - Sat 23rd Dec
7 Nights
Friday 22 Dec 2017
Fri 22nd Dec - Fri 29th Dec
7 Nights
Saturday 23 Dec 2017
Sat 23rd Dec - Sat 30th Dec
7 Nights
Honey Pot
Sleeps 3 |
 £295 £415Short Breaks Available
Primrose Lane
Sleeps 4 |
 £615 £815
Buttercup
Sleeps 4 |
 £645 £915
Honeysuckle
Sleeps 4 |
 £645 £915Short Breaks Available
Sea View
Sleeps 5 |
£715 £715Short Breaks Available 
Sunalways
Sleeps 5 |
 £715 £1,045Short Breaks Available
Fisherswood
Sleeps 5 |
 £715Short Breaks Available £1,045Short Breaks Available
Forest View
Sleeps 6 |
£745 £1,145Short Breaks Available 
Meadow Sweet
Sleeps 10 |
 £1,095 £1,645Short Breaks Available